At times one must simply bow to reality of the world one lives in and take another path…joyously though. I am seeing how rigidity is the way of the ego and flexibility the way of the true self, of the heart, of Life……
Life can be much simpler than each one of us make it to be in our heads….and in our endless struggles to prove this or that..pointless I am sensing…coming to terms with this pointlessness is really the toughest thing to do for the Ego Self…
Am wondering often “who the fuck am I really?” I certainly do not want to be just a Struggle!!
Yes just one of those days..when it all caves in..and the center is the place to hide and take rest….I wish I could stop taking notice of my self too for a change and just disappear to all and to myself too….
Didn’t have much more to write for now.
Love.
