Some time writing a lot is not required..someone had told me about mini blog posts….so here is one…

What is karma? Well simply put it is not your enemy or a punishment and it is not here to make your life miserable…

The Buddha said..

“Karma creates all, like an artist, karma composes, like a dancer..”

Now does that sound terrifying?..Nah! Not at all…

But then why do we suffer? Simple we do not understand or know the message of our karma in each life time..

Once one understands the play of karma..and its hidden messages..then it is truly what Buddha says…an artist and a composer..a dance!

It is creative because once we understand WHY and HOW we act the way we do..then we can transform…viola…!

And the play is being played in the spot one is right now…and the actors who are hear to support you are the people you are in the most closest and intimate relationships with..

I for one always ‘thought’ I could just run away from the situation or scoot the spot..and change..Hahahha…

I was banged, battered, bruised and stood mouth and eyes and many other things wide open, each time to find my tiny mini self right in the same spot…

Untill ….”then one foggy christmas eve Santa came to say..”

“Dola with your mind so bright.

Same old ways not so right..

Would you be your own guide tonight..”

And then began my journey to understand “hey why I am running and not reaching  new place..?”

Karma is your best friend…seek its counsel by understanding it and creatively transforming your life…I am still learning each moment…Falling and rising…

Dola

 

 

